Committees 2018-2019

Awards Committee, Sylmarie Trujillo

Character and Fitness Committee, Co-Chairs Vannessa Mari-Milhem and Amy Bowers-Zamora

CLE Programs Committee, Co-Chairs Diana Castiov and Laura Reich

Corporate Counsel Liaison Committee, Co-Chairs Sheila Oretsky and Julissa Rodriguez

Diversity Committee, Co-Chairs Tamara Pallas and Tiya Rolle

Elections, Stephanie Casey

Event Planning, Co-Chairs Carmen Contreras-Martinez and Carter Sox

Federal Court Liaison Committee, Co-Chairs Adriana Collado-Hudak, Jennifer V. Ruiz and Alice Sum

Government Attorney LiaisonCo-Chairs Rachel Curtis and Liana Matthews

Law School Liaison, Co-Chairs Iva Ravindran and Debbie Ross-Ocariz,

Leadership Committee, Co-Chairs Melissa Madsen, Alicia Welch and Trisha Widowfield

MDFAWL Foundation, Co-Chairs Ardith Bronson, Iris Elijah and Katie Phang

Membership Committee, Co-Chairs Angela Benjamin and Liana De La Noval

Mentoring Committee, Co-Chairs Claire Armagnac and Tiffany Disney

Pro-Bono Committee, Co-Chairs Amber Kornreich and Carolina Pinero

Public Relations Committee, Co-Chairs Ingrid Benson-Villegas and Jessica Saiontz

Publications Quality Control Committee, Co-Chairs Allison J. Leonard and Freddi Mack

Scholarship CommitteeCo-Chairs Keri Joseph de Freitas and Melissa Roca Shaw

Social Media Committee, Co-Chairs Gabriela Castillo, Elisa D’Amico and Jessica Shraybman

Sponsorship Committee, Jody Shulman

State FAWL Liaison, Stephanie Chaissan

Table for 8/Lunch with the Judges Committee, Co-Chairs Gia Abreu and Neda Ghomeshi

Website Committee, Co-Chairs Tammi Calarco and Diana Mendez

Young Lawyers CommitteeCo-Chairs Yvette Ayala and Marianne Curtis